“Ted Greene” Collection (12 Transcriptions


  1. A Certain Smile
  2. Both Sides Now
  3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  4. Danny Boy (Londonderry Air)
  5. Girl With The Flaxen Hair
  6. Misty
  7. Ol’ Man River
  8. Over the Rainbow
  9. Summertime & It Ain’t Necessarily So
  10. They Can’t Take That Away
  11. Watch What Happens
  12. Your Song

All Transcriptions Include Chord Grids

(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)