“Kenny Burrell” Collection (12 Transcriptions)


Kenny Burrell is a legendary jazz guitarist known for his signature style that blends blues, bebop, and swing. He has a smooth and melodic approach to improvisation, and his mastery of chord voicings and phrasing is evident in his recordings. Burrell’s playing is characterized by a deep sense of groove and his use of single-note lines and rich chords, making him one of the most influential jazz guitarists of all time.

This collection include 12 detailed note for note transcriptions with various PDF layout; Standard notation, Tab, Chord Grids (If available) and all possible combinations. All collections also include editable Guitar Pro files.

  • Autumn in New York *
  • But Not for Me *
  • Couplet Romantic (Why did I choose you? / My Foolish Heart) *
  • Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You *
  • Midnight Blue
  • My One and only Love *
  • So Little Time *
  • There Will Never Be Another You *
  • They Can’t Take That Away From Me *
  • Weaver of Dream *
  • What a Wonderful World *
  • When We Were Young *

(*) Chord Grids Available

(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)