“Johnny Smith” Collection (12 Transcriptions)


This Bundle include 12 Johnny Smith transcriptions I made in the last few years. They cover many aspect of Johnny Smith incredible playing style. From his lush cluster harmony works to his lightning fast picking solos… everything is in there! Most of them include chord grids (See the description). They all have been corrected since they’re original YouTube release so they are prettier and more accurate than ever!

All transcriptions include various PDF files:

  • Standard Notation
  • Standard Notation & Tab
  • Standard Notation & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)
  • Standard Notation, Tab & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)

‘Johnny Smith’ Collection Listing: (* Include chord grids)

  1. Autumn Nocturne *
  2. East of the Sun *
  3. Emily *
  4. Exodus *
  5. I Remember the Cornfield *
  6. I’m Old Fashioned *
  7. My Foolish Heart
  8. Our Love Is Here to Stay *
  9. The Boy Next Door *
  10. Maid With Flaxen Hair *
  11. The Nearness Of You
  12. When I Fall In Love *
(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)