‘Joe Pass’ Collection (15 Transcriptions)


This Bundle include 15 Joe Pass transcriptions

For a limited time I am including all three Joe Pass Christmas Transcriptions I made!

All transcriptions include various PDF files:

  • Standard Notation
  • Standard Notation & Tab
  • Standard Notation & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)
  • Standard Notation, Tab & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)

‘Joe Pass’ Collection Listing:

  1. All the things you are
  2. Bluesette
  3. Days of Wine and Roses
  4. Easy to Love
  5. Insensiblement
  6. Li’l Darlin’
  7. Meditation
  8. Night and Day
  9. The Shadow of Your Smile
  10. Someone to watch over me
  11. The Song is You
  12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  13. White Christmas*
  14. It Came Upon A midnight Clear*
  15. Winter Wonderland*

*Include in this bundle for a limited time