“Earl Klugh” Collection Vol.3 (12 Transcriptions)


This collection include 12 detailed note for note transcriptions with various PDF layout; Standard notation, Tab, Chord Grids (If available) and all possible combinations. All collections also include Guitar Pro files & Soundslice links.

  • Alfie
  • But Beautiful
  • Days of Wine and Roses
  • It’s Only a Paper Moon
  • Jolanta
  • Moon and Stars *
  • On a Clear Day
  • One Note Samba *
  • The April Fools *
  • Waltz For Debby *
  • Where The Wind Takes Me
  • You Make me feel so Young

(*) Chord Grids Available

(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)