“Earl Klugh” Collection (12 Transcriptions)


This Bundle include 12 Earl Klugh transcriptions

All transcriptions include various PDF files:

  • Standard Notation
  • Standard Notation & Tab
  • Standard Notation & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)
  • Standard Notation, Tab & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)

‘Earl Klugh’ Collection Listing:

  1. Alice in Wonderland
  2. Angelina
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. If I Fell
  5. Lullaby of Birdland
  6. Moon River
  7. More and More Amor
  8. Our Love is Here to Stay
  9. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  10. Someday My Prince will Come
  11. The Night has a Thousand Eyes
  12. This Time
(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)

Vol.2  Also Available!