‘Barney Kessel’ Collection (12 Transcriptions)


Category: Tags: ,

This transcription collection contain 12 transcriptions from the great Barney Kessel. These Transcriptions cover many aspect of his tremendous guitar style. From elegant piano style chord melodies to melodic bebop solos and impressives chord solos. This transcription collection is a ‘must have’ for every aspiring Jazz guitarists!

All transcriptions include various PDF files:

  • Standard Notation
  • Standard Notation & Tab
  • Standard Notation & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)
  • Standard Notation, Tab & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)


‘Barney Kessel’ Collection Listing:

    1.  A Foggy Day
    2.  Angel Eyes
    3.  Autumn Leaves
    4.  Corcovado
    5.  Danny Boy
    6.  Embraceable You
    7.  Everything Happen to Me
    8.  Misty
    9.  On Green Dolphin Street
    10.  Our Love is Here to Stay
    11.  Tenderly
    12.  The Look of Love