“Earl Klugh” Collection Vol.2 (12 Transcriptions)


This Bundle include 12 Earl Klugh transcriptions

All transcriptions include various PDF files:

  • Standard Notation
  • Standard Notation & Tab
  • Standard Notation & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)
  • Standard Notation, Tab & Chord Grids (If chord grids available)

‘Earl Klugh’ Collection Listing:

    1. All the thing you are
    2. Cast your fate to the wind
    3. Ding dong the witch is dead
    4. I want to hold your hand
    5. Love Theme from ”Spartacus”
    6. Mirabella
    7. Morning Rain
    8. ‘Round Midnight
    9. Serenata
    10. Tenderly
    11. The Shadow of Your Smile
    12. The Summer Know
(Please note, transcriptions from collections are exclusive to these bundles and not available for individual purchase)